As the workplace evolves, some people suggest that schools should only teach practical skills, while others believe that academic knowledge should be taught as well. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Several people say that school ought to teach practical skills only, but others believe that teaching about knowledge is important too. In this essay, I will elaborate both sides of the argument. While I support to combine both of those. On the first hand, a minority of people believes that practical skills are more needed in the future. Those skills are prepared to obtain the job because many companies entail workers who possess good skills. For example, a company of Honda. That company require people from vacational school because employer is not require to aford more practicing because they have had many skills. On the other hand, communities say that knowledge is required for students own a critical thinking. This matter is imperative because they are able to convey their new idea, and for the students are not easy to believe another person. In my opinion, this condition should combine it. The pupils in the school ought to be able to acquire both of those with ballance so that this situation is for adapting to prepare fast-changing world. To sum up, after weighing up both sides of the argument, I think that combining both of these is needed to prepare in the next life.