Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas ( in words, pictures, music or film) in wichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Creative artists need to always be given the liberty to express their own ideas in words, pictures, music or film in order that they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. In my opinion, I agree with this statement because the artists are creators of ideas and expressions, so they need to the independence to do a significant job in our society and when they show the ideas can teach to everybody the importance of arts in the world. Nowadays, the art it is important and relevant in all world, and the artists need to the freedom to express this ideas of different ways as words, pictures, music or film. Moreover, the expression of art is a elemental subject in our society, because that ideas can express feelings, actuallity actuality or situations that are happens in moments around the world, for instance, a film can show the reality in a special place in the world that have a situation with violent crimes or on the other hand, a picture can show animals in the moment that are hunting. Furthermore, the art is an area that the people can learn in school and universities, and is significant beacuse the individuals can choose wath area is that like, and can follow a career or develop a new concept with aproach in new topics for example, one student of art in the university develop a new area of modern painting, so the freedom to express the ideas in arts is essential to the develop of the countries. Besides, the government need to support this ideas, because the society grow up with art. In conclusion, the art is principle in the world and is a essential to our society, so the artists need to the freedom to express the ideas and also develop his work around the world, with support of government.