Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree? (Write 250 words.)

It is true that administration teams have played an important role in every business for recent years. Especially in big corporations where directors earn much more money than other staffs. This essay will support the ideas why high-level officers should receive higher salaries than others in various companies. Firstly, the administrators have many responsibilities, which are tasked by business owners. To highlight this point, every sector of companies are under CEOs so that they will work harder compared to the rest of the officers. Therefore, the more they work, the more companies should pay high salaries. That will be fair for them. For example, a branch manager in a small town is well-paid, estimated at 60,000 baht, that is a very high salary compared to other positions in the same city. This is because the manager has to be responsible for all functional areas of the branch. Secondly, I strongly feel that the abilities of many CEOs are perfect, including talented skills such as multitasking, risk management, communication, leadership, teamwork skills and so on. As a result, a number of CEOs not only sought the most profitable business, but also made good partners by using their exceptional skills. As regards to these personal skills, this should be another reason why huge companies should pay very high wages to these administrators. In conclusion, the high number of responsibilities with many tasks and skills are evidence that many large companies should be fair with them by paying high salaries. I think that many companies will be more aware about the wage of their officers.