Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of modernity, some people said that this matter can be solved only by the official and stakeholders. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion. Supporting my disagreement with the given statement, I firmly believe that government holds a lot of power. To cite an example, the leader of the country can make several regulations about keeping the environment safe, such as reducing the usage of vehicles and planting trees. Planting more and more trees can help clean our air and protect us from flooding also They're good for our mental health. Therefore, large companies can invest to support and accommodate it. Explaining some of the supporting points in favour public is the one who will obey the rules, thereby, if they do not care, nothing will change. In addition, when everyone decides to do at least small actions towards the environment, the world will not be suffering as much as it is today. In conclusion, I disagree with the statement because even though it is true that leaders from multiple nations have the ability to control these environmental issues without the public's consciousness, they will not be able to achieve their goals. In the future, boards of direction might help governors to pay for its implementation and more people will release their existence are important.