These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One school of thought holds that kids benefit while their parents keep moving to different nations; others believe that it is disturbing for infants to move from one place to another. This essay will attempt to shed light on both views before concluding that I am in favour of the second notion. Firstly, in this modern world, people have diverse options for doing their work. To make a better life, individuals tend to move to a more developed country, which is provided by their own company, in order to work with the best materials. Therefore, kids are encouraged by the method of the new education system, which is much better than their own country's education system. Moreover, children got to know how to adapt to a new place, develop a strong mentality, and improve their abilities. For example, new areas and inhabitants make children's senses better and tend to be more reliable in their new accommodations. On the other hand, most of the time, when students move from one country to another, they are more likely to delay their home work given by their institute because of new rules and regulations. It seems challenging to adapt to a new environment and unfamiliar things for new students. For instance, students left with no knowledge about the new attitude, where to find a washroom, or how to adapt to a different situation. Nevertheless, parents need to agree about their studies as they need to continue learning. To sum up, though it is acceptable that well-rounded education makes it difficult to adapt to a new environment, it is tough to maintain regular life lessons while a kid moves several times around the world.