Schools should only offer subjects that are beneficial to students’ future career success. Other subjects, such as music and sports, are not important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument about schools solely provide beneficial subjects for the success of student's future career and argues that music and sport classes are not necessary. This essay is completely disagreed with the statement, because smarts students may not necessarily success and not all people gifted with academic's skills, so this system only benefits some group of people. First and foremost, success in the future it is not only depends on how smart are they in maths or biologys, but there are many other ways to be rich. In fact, musicians and athletes are wealthier than their friends at school whose were smarter. For instance, Justin Bieber almost kicked out from his high school due to his math's grades was bad, and the smartest kid in his class told him that there are no chance for him to become successful in life, but now that smart student is Justin's assistant manager which he also get paid from Justin. Therefore, its proofed Change the form of the verb proof show examples that such important subjects at school will never determines individual's success. Furthermore, some of human's may bad at sciences but excellent in music or sport, because there are 2 kind of human, the one that use their right brain more, which mostly great in class, and other who activated their left brain more, which mostly use their creativity more in life. Then, this kind of education system only benefits the right brain's peoples and did not provide enough facilities to the others. Michael Jordan, once gave charity to his old school, a wide basketball's court because he said that when he was a student, he was not able to practice basketball comprehensively and do not want current generations experienced the same thing with him. To conclude, sport and music are also essential subject at school and should be treated equally with other subjects because academic's grade will not always be the factor of success and the young athletes or musicians should be facilited evenly. Besides, great academic's score could lead individuals to have a better life, however, others subjects are also having the same chances.