Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give more options.

It can be argued that students should concentrate on subjects that are taught in institutions while others opine that they should only focus on the subjects which they are good at. I agree with the former statement and provide my information on the one hand, students should learn all the curriculum subjects that are being taught in school. this is because, these subjects are compulsory for the students to get the higher education once they pass through it. consequently, along side with it student need to do it practicallyand practically polish their skills of what has been taught in class or in a laboratory. for instance, take an example of chemistry and physics subject, both have theory and laboratory test that should be performed by the students as to get good grades in the finals therefore, if they are have the knowledge of compulsory subject, then they have the good chance of clearing the entrance examination on the other hand, some students are better in a particulor subject which are a piece of cake for them to understand it easily. what i mean by this, is that students find themselves connected with the author mind and find thier text visualizing and easy to memorized it. furthermore, they also score much better than their peers even though they lack behind other subjects thus, it make them eaiser option to have a career in it and pursue their dream for example, i was very bad at math and had always stayed behind in my 12th grade period but had strong foundation of skills in computer which is why i am pursuing it right now to recapitulate, despite having a strong grip in particulor subject and not excel in other curriculom i believe that having base foundation in every subject make you ahead of others and open doors of opportunities for higher stream of education