Excessive sugar consumption causes many diseases. Some people think that it is the government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption while others think that it is the individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views

Nowadays, eating large amounts of sugary product creating many health problems, due to this many people are debating the administration should control on it, while others opposing this by saying that inhabitants should focus on the health by themselves. In upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss my point of view on both sides with examples. It is true that eating a lot of sweets or sugar creates body issues such as Diabetes. To tackle with this trouble, first of all, regime should make factories which can produce sugar free products such as "Equals" which tastes like sweet but is totally sugar free. Secondly, regiment should announce how much sugar should be taken on daily basis according to the human body, because many of living beings are unaware of this and are taking carbohydrates as much as they want without knowing its consequences. In addition, all eatable products should be labeled with ingredients and information what it contains in it. On the other hand side, it is also human being's responsibility to control on eating habits including sugar consumption. Ministry can provide relevant guidance for health care, but people cannot get the results if they do not follow up the guidelines. Furthermore, inhabitants should make diet plan to make themselves healthy in which they can be aware how much carbohydrates they needs for the body. To sum up, it is clear that intake of large quantity of sweeteners can create health problems, but this can be sorted out on time by both people and regiment if they take right steps on right time.