Some people think reading stories in books is better than watching TV or playing computer games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Getting knowledge from books or televisions are very convenient as everyone has access to these things. Some people argue that reading books have more benefits and others think that watching movies on laptops are super comfortable. I agree with the notion that choosing source of entertainment like computers and televisions have better approach and will discuss my views in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, due to the advancement of technology, there are enormous and different kinds of gadgets are available in the market. A television become smart and 4K, thus all the individuals are able to watch movies and serials on big screen with more clarity. Another feature is anyone can pause or record their favourite show and able to complete it with in few hours. Also, computer games are another source of attraction for children and adults as it is source of entertainment and knowledge. The younger ones gain the ability how to use computers for different purposes. For instance, as per survey, more than 70% love to buy modren brands in electronic goods hence companies also make sure people love them as they provide discount on them. On the other hand, some masses love to read books in their leisure time because theu are addicted to it specially elderly parents. Moreover, books does not emitts harmful radiations and does not put adverse effects on the eyes. However, I firmly believe that one of the biggest disadvantage is that reading books takes long time to complete the story and it also lack visual ability. On the flip side, a person can connect himself with the story if he is able to see it via video thus he can feel the emotion of the actors and connectivity become stronger. To conclude, the graphic, action and dialogue are the main points for the success of the story and television and laptops are able to deliver such features to everyone's lives. I personally feel that in this modern era, technology is on number one priority as compared to the books.