Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Others prefer to livewith their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you prefer? Use reasons and examples to support your answer

It is argued that some people suppose that modern high education must include different subjects and not only specific ones. But another part of people believe that it is necessary to give students time to learn their professional subject deeply, not bothering by using unnecessary subjects. I strongly agree with the first statement because all persons must have the opportunity to study interesting things even at the university. This essay will discuss both views. A number of scientists have shown that in recent years there have been significant changes in attitude to curriculum. Referring to some potentially positive outcomes of that tendency, some evidence indicates that students have a lack of real attractive subjects for them, such as from the art field. Not mentioned that, it is clearly seen that students need areas for relaxing and paying attention to their own interests for excellent achievement. For a primary example, when I was a student of Medical University it was really hard to concentrate on medical disciplines only. Thus, I decided then that I wanted to spend time on something else, but I did not have such an ability. However, some opponents who state that universities should give learners all time and attention to studying for their qualification may deem the previous viewpoint questionable.It is often said that students must not make their brain full of unnecessary rubbish. For instance, as I know, many specialists do not recommend even learning too many languages due to the fact it negatively affects the brain and confuses it, although the effectiveness of learning subjects depends on personal time management. Nevertheless, it is necessary to take into account all the details of each individual case. From my point of view, the former opinion is definitely more persuasive, as it follows from my own experience, for I am a medical worker.