the reason for increasing levels of pollution are the development industry and air travel.

In the modern era, the levels of pollution increased significantly because the growth of industry and air travel. The issue is unavoidable consequence of the industrial revolution era. To begin with, the pollution risen in a place that have experienced a growth in technology. For instance, The industrial revolution in the 18th century at Europe impacted the environment by using chemicals that increase the levels of pollution, while this growth increase the economy of European. Looking at more recent example, the data in the internet show that in the 2020 aviation’s pollution were 70% higher than in 2005. It is important to innovation the technology to development countries, but the innovation should be environmentally friendly to reduce the amount of pollution. For instance, green industry to push the number of pollution because this industry prioritise sustainable and environmentally responsible in the process. Nowadays, there are some countries that be considered to develop technology which environmentally friendly and low levels of pollution. For instance, some of developed countries they have developed vehicles with biodgradable materials. In conclusion, the causes of this case because the growth of technology. So, it is important to innovation technology with environmentally friendly to decrease the pollution.