Write about the following topic: Some people think that liking your job is more important than how much money you earn while others think that your salary is more important than how much you like your job. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Somene think that favoing your employment is more signigicant than how much income you earn on the other side think that your money is more important than how much you like your job. when the people choose the employment that they love,they will work hard because they really like this job and don' t feel boring,always positive in feat it help they work more effective. Clearly if they did your favourite job, they would by work longer. On another opinion people select the feat have high salary but they don' t like. Have more money they can do anything wtheyant buy the thing they like,it also make they live a life sufficient. When two options are given and one much choose,I personally think they should choose the one have high income but you don' t like.Because you can work a job you don' t like but you can' t work without money, money very important in nowaday your life will more hard if you dont have much money.You buy food with money, everything need money. In conclusion, choose any options it depend on how the people think about this question and also depend on each's person situation from that give them the answer