Nowadays, in many families both parents need to have jobs. What are some of the problems associated with both parents working, and what are some of the possible solutions? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, it is true that families often need both the mother and father to work but that childcare can then cost too much. I believe that the difficulties linked to both parents having jobs are challenging but there are clear solutions to some of them. In this essay, I am going to give some of the difficulties and suggest base on my opinion. On the one hand, when both the mother and father are full-time worked certain problems occur. If the parents need to leave the house early in the morning and get home in the late afternoon or early evening, they may need someone to take care about their children to school or at home. Childcare becomes very expensive. In addition, if both parents work, the family will probably need to own two cars, which means spending even more money each year. On the second hand, there are definitely solutions to some of these problems. Some adults usually go to work with other people, sometimes in a different person's car each day because the money they have just enough to take care their children. In addition, in some poor countries working parents can apply to the government for money to help with childcare so they can go to work and paying their income tax without nervous about their money. To sum up, there are certainly problems associated with both parents working, including the cost of childcare and transport. However, solutions include car-sharing and government helped. In my own view, the challenges of a children mother and father having jobs are difficult but not impossible to have.