Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Now, we live in gender-fair society, so no one object to woman being able to join the military.Some affirm that women should be protect county like a man.Personally, I agree with this problem for two reason. Compared to men, women are more beveled, chug and slim. Natural products make them suitable for military logistics such as medical and health care. Reality shows that in resilient human history, women have made significant contributions to the victory of frontline soldiers. Furthermore, when countries want to build strong armies, they pay much attention more to logistics; Therefore, women are expected to play an increasingly important role in armed power. Women can be considered the weaker gender because they face certain physical health limitations; However, modern warfare mainly depends on advanced technology rather than muscle power like before. Therefore, there will not be a big difference between women and men on the battlefield because both are capable of controlling war machines. That explains why we often see women in military uniforms in all armies in the modern world. In our history there is a very famous female soldier know Change the form of the verb known show examples as“ Hai Ba Trung” in historical Viet Nam could exemplify precisely is consider to be the unsung hero of the war. This is because they flight back the people who attacked in Vietnamese from china around two years. Another example is that Mu Lan being a person from china disguise men to take part in military in 19 century. So those who claim that female have never had a place in the military are wrong. In conclusion, taking into account above-said, females can to serve in other sectors of their lives despite being soldiers in the army force, which also requires a big effort in terms of physical attributes and stamina, like men have, also they can let them to be with closests closets rather than outside on duty.