Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lesson pressure on worlds fuel resources To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the last decade the costs of fuel have definitely risen and it can be argued that an increase in fuel price will enhance global economic security. However, it is not the only way to lessen the consumption of fuel.To get my point across, i will present some well supported arguments in this essay. Firstly, as we know, in our society, fuel resources are not that limited, for this reason government or social scientists should bring new innovations. Moreover, people argue that countries with lack of financial support physically can not afford the high level fuel costs. For instance, in Kazakhstan, the majority of unemployed males or even females depend on their income from public transportation. These drivers typically pay for the gas themselves using the money they earn by driving on passengers. For that reason, deprived individuals can not survive in these kinds of circumstances. On the other hand, political ideologies shows that with this gas prices increase, a lot of reaction occurs, such as dramatic rise in food costs or other sectors. Due to this, inhabitants will take many rallies in the streets, after conflicts may appear among themselves and this can only lead to the global economic crises. In conclusion, even though if fuel price is about to increase it could have a little impact on global consumption of fossil fuels. However, rising fuel prices may lead to the failure of our economic system due to a lack of financial resources and effect of rising figures in all other products.