Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The issue of whether individuals should accept ther reality or try to improve it is matters of ongoing debate. This essay will discuss both views. In this contemporary society, some people advocate that accepteing their situation is privot to better healthy life. Because if not, that pressure will sertain their productivity and may lead them to even failer in professional life eventually due to that such anxiety,will limite their abilities. For example a company employee unsatisfied with his work but he continue in it due to his fear from becoming without job. Moreover,leaving comfort zone has been received attention in recent years. Such decision may open doors, build self-confidence, and achieve better preforms. Which inturn may lead to potential successes. For instance the outher author of Harry Potter series, despite of her financhal struggles and as a single mother she dare to take a risk to improve her life. hence Her series meets a huge success. In my opinion, instead of being unsatisfied, I believe people should try to enhance their situation that would lead Healthy,happy and secure life. In short, Although the importance of acceptance the reality is crucial, while the potential positive impact of try Change the form of the verb trying show examples to improve it can not be denied. It is clear, how challenging decisions are hard but they could be too rewarding eventually