Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the important jobs in the world are doctors, nurses and teacher which support community and help them. While some people spend money more on sports and entertainment. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain more about why should people give cash to doctors, nurses, and teachers. There are many reasons that make this careers had alot benefits to society. Firstly, the doctors and nurses have big responsibility where they deal with people's health and lives, while sports and entertainment do not carry the same degree of responsibility. For example, if any one sick or injured, the doctor will treat you and supervise your health condition. Secondly, doctors and teachers require specialized and continuing education and training to maintain a high level of expertise and competence. On other hand, these jobs need a lot of personal effort from employers. For instance, Health care and education require greater personal dedication and close interaction with individuals than leisure activities. In addition, doctors and nurses deal with emergencies and life circumstances that may be psychologically stressful, warranting greater financial compensation. Teachers are all involved in building society and shaping the future of generations, and this creates the importance of their role and justifies their appreciation. To sum up, We must value these professions and give them enough money. I believe that this issue depends on societal values ​​and personal priorities.