Some people believe that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that they should give gifts to make their family, friends and loved ones happy and have a good relationship. This opinion is also true on the one hand, but not all good relationships are based on gifts. I suppose. Nowadays, people compare many things and relationships with material wealth, that is, if you give expensive gifts to your friend or loved one, you will become a valuable person in their eyes. That's why there is such a logic developed in the psychology of people today that if I don't get an expensive gift, he might not like me. But this It is no exaggeration to say that it has become a routine. There are also other ways to show that we truly care: helping them with everyday tasks when they need it most, appreciating their presence in our lives, and making plans for movies, meals out, and making them think we are. offering something priceless. Time is actually more valuable than a gift. The more time we spend with our loved ones, the more grateful they will be. Also, we will not go wrong if we spend precious time with our loved ones instead of expensive gifts. In conclusion, I think that nowadays there is no better gift than spending your valuable time on people and making them feel better than expensive gifts. Everyone likes the right unexpected gifts, but I think that more communication with your best friend is better than all gifts.