Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Giving money to developing countries from wealthy country, will not be able to solve country's poverty. That's why that rich countries should support another type of helps instead of financial support. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will stat the reasons of my view. I completely agree with this opinion because giving financial aid support would be temporary solution for poor countries. It is true that supporting financial can be solve the countries' poverty for a moment or short terms, but helping them by supporting in education will be the better solution for the long term. This is because, the main reason of poverty is lack of good education system in that country. For instance, our country, myanmar is poor and get a lot of help by rich countries like Japan and USA since the years ago.But most of the help are building a bridge and donating money to use for necessary things. By use of these, our government can solve the problem for a while, after that we are still keep poor as usual. And the most reason for holding to my view is that the financial aids support are not important as helping these countries to develop in their tourism field. The tourism business is a great one to increase the country's foreign income. That's why wealthy country should support to develope the tourism in poor country instead of giving money. Additionally, those country who get the help will know how to find the money from tourism. Moreover they will be know by upgrading the tourism field and they will be reach the way to rich. In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that supporting financial aids can not resolve the poverty of country. This is because getting money is not a way to rich, having the enough knowledge and constant income are the main facts of wealthy.