Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, i1 so, how?

in the modern life, it is required to be bilingual which is why many people try to master the English language forgetting about their native language. Is it right to pay attention to development teaching foreign language instead of preserving own tongue? In my opinion preserving mother language has more prioritize than be able to speak fluently in international language. Knowing and having advance level in English has a lot of advantages without any doubts. It is known state, following this majority of parents sent their child to international schools. Knowing English seems for people like a gate to hole world, convenient travelling, having opportunity to be international student in abroad, being confident about employment with high salary and such reasons to learn widely used tongue endless. However English gives not only speaking skills to learners, beside give another understanding of the world. In consequence that well educated people will know how important to preserve their unique native language. I strongly believe that traditional culture based on language. Language is not only communicated tool, it is also tool to accept world by own version. Definitely when local people lose this own version accepting world it threats to lose all culture starting with local language. Due to government should encourage developing and preserving mother tongue, in addition local citizens should speak with close people in mother tongue. In conclusion, English is like a tool to improve yourself and your level of education level, mother language is tool to improve your mental health and accepting the world.