Some people believe that time spent on television, video and computer games can be valuable for children. Others beleve this may have negative effects on a child's development. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Spending time on TV, video and online games are a topic of considerable debate. While some people argue that it has positive impact, others claim that it has more devastating influence on their growth where i staugly believe. This essay will eloborate both views and my opinione opinions with relevant examples. On the one hand, many people think that using technological, modern devices has significant effect on individuals behaviour. In other words, playing online sports can develope not only cognitive thinking but also enhance sense of independence because gamers makes their own decision which means they are trying to overcome challenging situation, thus, provides being mentally stable. For instance, a recent study shows that approximately 75% of global players believe video games supplymental supply mental stimulation and stress relief, where they get healthy outlet from everyday difficults difficult and help them fell happier. On the another hand, some proponents urged that surfing more time on watching television programs can cause serious health problems relates to eye-vision because UV-lights from phone's screen as ability to damage people's cornea. In addition to that, it avert the young ones from indulging in outdoor activities, therefore, they may not feel refreshed or active during the day. For instance, a reserchers shows that an average of 60% of offspring prioritize screen timing and indoor games like video or multiplayer games rather than playing on the grounds which has plagued health-related issues such as obesity. To sum up, considering the numerous advantages such as being involved in range of amusement allow physical well-being, it is my firm conviction that console game disrupt the human's health condition.