In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this ? Do you think it is positive or negative development ?

Advertisement is the new way of promoting various products to the consumer. Hence, big corporations implement such means to attract plausible customers. As a result, businesses vouch of the genuinity of their product or service in a varied way and promote their products ' uniqueness. There are several reasons associated with such a type of movement. The consumers look for products which brings solution to their problem or ease their difficulties. Hence, a product's genuiness plays a big role into choice making. Therefore, improving product's quality and authenticity will give an edge to the business by fostering an uproar in the customer. Consequently, customers rush to own new launched product, believing that will bring solution to their problems. These types of events are known as " trend " and nowadays businesses are selling out their products by making the newly launched product trendy and demanding. Hence, advertising a product on a greater scale plays a huge role in the business, as a result, big businesses are investing enormous amount of financial resources in advertisement sector. In my opinion, it is beneficial aspect due to the fact that advertisement spreads the news of newly launched products to a wider audiences in a nick of time. However, such a type of movement is being used in negative way. For instance, false advertisement of a product has robbed the people of their money. The products in those advertises are shown in a lucrative manner compared to the actual one. Hence, the consumer sector is getting robbed frequently. In conclusion, advertisement has pushed businesses reach a new level of success. As a consequence, falsehood has became very common due to the lack of product's genuineness. Although it holds greater benifits, nevetheless, it is being used in a wrong way. Hence, an adequate measurement must be take by the government to ensure the usage guidelines and safety purposes for the consumer sector.