Some people believe that it is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion ?

It is often argued that many people believe that it is essential to give presents to friends and family to show that we take care of them.Other people say that there are better ways to show that we care.In my opinion,it is important two process as attention.      The first which should be mentioned is that some people reported that there are a lot of ways to take care of people. For example, we can give any types of book, especially religious books, various kinds of flowers as solicitude. This is due to the fact that some people like presents. In addition to, we can go spectacular scenery in order to show our caring. Futhermore, when they are busy heavy works, we can take care of them.The other which should be mentioned is that if people is good attitude each other, this process can positively change people's attitude towards each other.     On the one hand, I think that gifts increase slightly people's respect for each other. This is mainly because most of people like to get any kinds of souvenirs.If we gift as tendance, they can be very happy from us. On the other hand, we can bring historical places in order to show our caring. This is due to the fact that many people interested in going historical places and also they want to learn their cultures, lifestyles. When we go spectacular scenery, they may be very happy from us.All of these are forms of caring.     In conclusion, people passionate about any types of solicitude imagines.