Some people believe that it is important give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them.Others think that there are better ways to show that we care. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some humans say that it is significant to donate gifts to friends and family members to express that we kind about them. Other group of people believe that there are better methods to express which our attention. In light of the presents are really attractive and it helps you that you have an argument with your close person. But there are another ways besides that, that is talking with them or visiting your familiar human. I agree with second group of people. On the one hand, gift giving is a great idea. The best thing that to give a gift to person who has fought. Because the most individuals love to receive bestowals. If the people who you respect them are upset with you, you can do this to cheer them up. However you can also bestow the presents on holidays or any special days. This way you can show them your homage. For example, many people now emphasize their love for their mothers or sisters by giving them flowers. On the other hand, talking with them or telling them you are sorry after a fight is also a good technique. To show our love for people, even if we tell them that we are liking. They will be happy with us. Moreover, it is also good to visit them as a sign of our esteem per them. We should go to see them. For instance, given that face-to-face meetings are on the decline these days, so is affection, too. Because of this, visiting relatives is important. In conclusion, I firmly believe that conversation and visiting are of the best ways to express our trust and attention to people.