In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern epoch, the food culture has changed drastically compared to the past. In many nations, conventional foods are replaced by ready-made foods. This trend has several adverse effects on families, individuals and societies. I strongly agree with this statement because it creates more health diseases; this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, eating fast foods instead of nutrition meals brings more health issues such as cancer, type 2 diabetes, cancer and digestive issues. To explain, junk foods contain plenty of adverse chemicals for good taste and it links to getting diseases when people consume frequently than traditional meals. For example, heart attack ratio is increased across the world, especially the Western nations due to eating junk foods more frequently than conventional meals. Needless to say, individuals' medical history is raising after the famous of the junk foods. Furthermore, consuming ready-made meals bring obesity issues among the population because it is not good dishes. Many children are affected by overweight troubles around the world, particularly the Western nations causes of their partent's hectic busy working schedule. For instance, toddlers can be bullied by fellow peers who have thin body structures at school, thus, creating psychological issues like depression and isolation. It goes without saying, eating fast foods and gaining weight are interconnected and it brings more psychological disorder towards the fast food lovers. To conclude, traditional foods are being replaced by junk meals, consequently, creating health issues namely heart attack, type 2 diabetes and cancer as well as it brings obesity troubles and psychological issues among the population. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above- mentioned details.