The leaders or directors of organizations are often older people. But some people say that young people can also be a leader. Do you agree or disagree

It is often thought that leaders or managers in team or group companies or communication must be senior people, while others think that young staff able to director their team well today. I completely agree with this idea. This is because youth are more innovative and the have more following new knowledge and discovery. This essay will discuss these further in the following paragraphs. In the begin, teenagers will be successful when they are managing programs or organizations. Moreover, thanks to advanced lifestyles youth have improved and own innovation abilities. This talent is due to get more profits, if they direct a project in their company. For example, the minister of treasury in Turkey started his duty when he was 22 years old and he increased the Turkish Lira’s price towards foreign currency in 2005. Therefore, locals in Turkey were very happy at this time. In addition, the second reason is why young employers are able to get leaders in their community is that they have more information about the new world situation. In other words, elderly individuals in society have a habit for old methods and unfollow new technical innovations as younger mankind. The public of twenty–thirty years old are more interested in improving new technical and methods. This causes more achievement in their job or innovation of new tools. For example, Bill Gates discovered a new generation smartphone when he was 25 years old. Through this exploration, he suffered easy and quick connection. In conclusion, even though some folk think leaders in the community crucial equipment from the old individuals, I agree this young nation also get more affection during their managing time