Some people say History is one of most important school subjects other people think that, in today world,subject like science and technology are more important than History.Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some individuals belive history is one of the most essential subjects in schools but other people do not agree with this idea. They think in this modern world, subjects like science and technology are more important than others. In my eye, both idea is valuable but I agree with first group. I think the history is fondumental subject for teenagers. Firstly, I discuss about fan of science and technology. These people see every thing in modernation modernisation modernization and the money is the first thing that they want. They do not consider to people's soul. Nowadays, many nation's soul is catched by harmful progressive equipments. Secondly, I note my notion about people that interested in history. They are adult and nice person that pay attention to historical story for learning. They know our ancestors life is the best source to teach us the pleasant way for having good life. War and peace in past are learner like a teacher, I agree with this group. I think history is fondumental subject for all nations and government specially for the teenagers. Always the history class is boring for students because their trainer is not have exciting charectors some advice to their teacher and utelized happy teacher this problem will be solved. To conclude, history class is should be in the heart of government's plans for students because this lesson pollishing the soul.