According to some people, it would be better if industries are established in regions outside the urban area. Discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

It is often considered that in the contemporary world, a few individual believes that manufacturing units should be built outside the city. Whereas, other people thinks that companies should be in rural areas. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both positive and negative sides which further leads to a conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold benefits of having industries countryside as it serves in the reduction of traffice jams in the peak hours and additionally, there will be more places in the cities for the housings. However, there are various kinds of detrimental gases that are produced by the manufacturing plants. For instance, "The Times of India" a newspaper illustrated regarding the deaths of population as a consequence of harmful gases emit Change the form of the verb emitted show examples by production units in Mumbai. Probing ahead, there are some drawbacks that if industries are established outside the town in a few points. Firstly, the populace will face the problem of travelling distance because companies are too far from their home, therefore, they might be late for office. Moreover, if any humankind urgently have to go their hometown then it might not be possible for him or her to reach on time. For example, in Delhi, all the head offices are in the city rather than ouside from colony which is benefial for the family members. In a nutshell, the production plant should be contructed apart of the town instead of in the city although, it covers more space. In fact, the corporate offices should be in the city which is essential for the employees.