lt is important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s society, you are always going to be surrounded by all types people with different stories and personalities. In my opinion it is important to know how to behave yourself in all social groupes. This is the reasons for wich I agree with the statement proposed. People who close themselves to specific social groups and do not come out of the comfort zone when it comes to meeting people and accepting mixture in their “entourage” are often weak in cultural aspects. Indeed, some people have some very close minded ideas because of this. Maybe because when they were children they were always surronded by the same type of people. For example, studies made by the University of San diego showed that adults who went to a public school are much more openminded in LGBTQ issues than adults that went to a private school. It is also very rich to be surronded in school by people with different abilities because this will help you to complement your capabilities by learning from the rest. This mixure allows you to be a better version of yourself in not only academical aspects but also social aspects. This argument can be illustrated by the fact that schools who have this aspect, after also have students that go to very good universities. In conclusion, it is very important to ensure that children with a wide range of abilities and from a variety of social backgrounds mix with each other at school, because they become culturally richer, more open-minded and with more capabilities for the future.