The natural resources such as oil, forests and fresh water are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does it cause? How can we solve these problems?

The demand of non renewable energy sources has increased at alarming rate at international level. This secenario has bought various problems which are harming environment and eco-system. In this essay would discuss the major problems and try to suggest some issues to overcome this disturbing problems. There are many alarming problems associated with this issue.One of the main problem is pollution.Over-usage of natural resources such oil for transportation and industrial purpose is polluting the air.As transport means and industrial sector emit harmfull gases which makes hard to breath for humans and other spices. Moreover, the remains of such natural resources is another cause of wasteages. This waste uspills into water and soil. Consequently, waster and soil get polluted.The other consideration is natural disater.The extration process of such resources involves mining and drilling which is causes of earthquick and soil-erosion. A shocking survey is conducted by BBC aleading leading newspaper channel of American revealed that 60% of earthquicks in Japan due to over mining. There are no qualms that there are many solutions to tacle these problems. Perhaps the best way to deal with it is more usage of renewable sources instead of non- renewable. Government had better spread awareness among public to use renewable energy. There should be offer subsidies on renewable energy plants. Apart friom this, Authorties ought to promote car pooling for daily commuter by giving them rewards. Individuals should also start saving energy through small effots such they should use bi-cycle instead og bike for shoter distances. Moreover, it had better to use solar engery panel for domestic use. To conclude, the problem of depletion natural resources is sensible and causes ont only for of water, soil and water pollution, but also reason of natural disaters. However problems can be tackled if awareness should be taken into consideration by government and individuals.