Having different languages makes it difficult for people of different nationalities to communicate with each other. It would be better if there was only one language in the world What are the advantages and disadvantages of everyone in the world speaking the same language?

Variety of languages have been established since decades ago. Nowadays, people believe it should be conclude to one common language in order to communicate within each others easily. There are some advantages and disadvantages for this statement. This essay will break down how it affects the world. First of all, the postive side of having the same language is easy to build a relationship among nations. Through the same way of communicate, these nations could open a discussion without having the language barrier. The conveyed idea as well as the opinion will not mislead through each other. For instance, the international conference which attended by presidents from each country. They usually take topics to tackle issue that are happening in the world. The President will individually gives their own perception and try to solve together. Imagine how impactful if this way of communication allows them to speak in the same language. Another reason is that, having no language barrier led to no hesitant for socializing. As a socialable human being, it is really crucial to have a good relation among others. People could either ask for help or offers a help whenever they need. In fact, there are still many people who has the intention on making the first move to strike a conversation but feel frightened if they cannot deliver it well. On the other hand, languages are the identity for all nations. A country is notoriously has particular cultural aspects that cannot be replaced on any occasions. There must be a history from the ancestor about how the nation has been made as well as the first time language were introduced. The people will show gratitude by preserving their historical relics. The downside of having the same language in this world, there will be no the beauty of diversity. These unique background stories and languages represent a certain country. It will be interesting as someone try to appreciate and understand towards each other. To sum up, having the same language in this world is not a bad idea considering it is easier to communicate with each others. However, we could not close the possibility how language is essential in every nation.