The popularity of online education has grown significantly in recen years Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is certainly true that the popularity of online education has grown significantly in recent years. I think this is positive development, because must not come to school. On the one hand, there are clear ergements elements that bringing the distance clear. One of the main reasons can be that it will be convenient for you to study abroad. For example, you want to study abroad, and you can easily study online remotely. Another significant reason can be that you can get answers to your questions as you would like. This is because education take to studying time, of the teachers can get answers to your questions. On the other hand, I agree with the veiwpoint that online study is very comfortable. Firstly, I belive that you can talking mobile phone with people online. For instance, you can not do other thing during class because you are studying online. Secondly, i also feel you can eat during class. In conclusion, the popularity of online education has development significantly in recent years, because technolgy development at the moment.