Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is community. I strongly disgree with the trend would have Firstly, it is crucial to recognize that the concept of dwelling with families were a stereotype. the reason is that the nuclear famility facility structure is not the only vaild form of familial relationship. For instance, many individuals are tending to select the home comprised with friends, closer, or relatives, creating strong support networks outside of conventional family units. Moreover, those choosen familities can provide social, emotional and practical support as same as troditional familities and can contribute positively to the boarder community. Second, many people are unwilling to live with their family. The reason is that he structure and condition of familities families vary significantly from one individual to aother, some of them may suffered domestic violence they were a child. To illustrate, I had no private spaces in childhood, my parents came in my room never knock the door, even I remind seveal times, they were never putting on the mind. Hence, that is pretty hart to live with the person who don't understand "respect". In conclusion, living with friends or close can construct a strong support relationship and also enhance the connecting of communities to another. On the other hand, dwelling outside with friends or alone are a method for someone to escape the person who they don't wanna stay with.