Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays many poeple pefare to live with thier friends or alone anstad of liveing with thier families. There for some poeple think that will give a negative impact on community. I disagree with this statement and in this essay i will explian why. Firstly, living alone will make them more indepanded. For example paying the rent of thier apartment that will bush them to be move curus about what they are paying for. Moreover, taking this step will halp them alot in thier future live. For example in the future when they desaide to have families they will be allready known how to deal with alot of things and to be more responsepl response In conclusion, i believe that living alone is a posetive step to improve your self in meny sides and it will give you a new experins experiences in your life.