Many universities graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. what factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be done about it?

As the world keeps moving, making adapations and innovation which encourages artificial intelligence working instance of humans's duties. Some people believe that the main factors are humans do not have enough experience and creativities while other oppose that companies saving cost by using artificial intelligence. This essay will examine why the new generation teenager cannot provide job and my prespective will be discussed. If the world is a big competition, experience is an essential role for runner to approach the goal. From my point of view, the initial reason why new students do not have opputunity to apply is that their do not have experience. For instance, most employee need employer who have a working background. To illstrate, one of the way to receive the job is to gain experience which organizations do not have to waste the money of training and another sources. The another reason is that after the covid-19 pandamic has been spreading extremly fash which let various factories use an artificial intelligence which their do not prefer fresh graduated pupils. Futhermore, this is cheaper than the human resource. To explain, if they is no food, they is no life. Food provides energy for human to do acticities in dairy life while it will not happen with the smart devices. This means that it will save the budget and time at the same time. To sum up, in my opinion, why companies do not allow the graduted graduated students to apply is that after covid-19 they have new way to save cost which they do not have spend on the new employees anymore. Lastly, the company tries to save cost by provides oppunities for people who have an experience.