Some people think that the best way to stay fit is to join a gym/health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people have the notion that the best way to keep physically fit you need to join a gym / fitness club, whereas others prefer to think that daily basis activities like walking up and down stairs is the best option. It is important to admit that both ideas have their merits. In this essay, I will discuss the possible reason that support each view, and what benefit they bring to their physical fitness. On the one hand, the option to think that the prime way to get fit is to join a gym or health center has its advantages for many convincing reasons. Most importantly, if we join gym we had a proper schedule to exercise and our body get frank with pattern we follow on the daily basis for example we had a proper diet plan and exercise scheme. The perfect example to illustrate this is if we join gym or well-being center, we had a genuine guidance by a trainer or a coach. Example he provided us different ways on particular day which exercise we have to do. On the other hand, despite the argument, other people choose to believe day-to-day task like stroll and go up stairs is enough it has also its upsides for obvious reason. Firstly, if we do that types of actives they also keep us fit, and they were also much less stress than gym work. A good interoperation for this is we had a tendency to do two works together, our housework and body exercises. Secondly, it also heels to reduce our house workload. The best example is our mothers, they always keep fit without doing gym because they did their household work. In conclusion, each side serves... However, It seems to me that join a gym or a healthiness club is a good idea because its benefit outweigh its drawbacks on the whole.