many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university education. Other claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experiences in the world of work. How do you agree or disagree with the above views?

whether the only pathway to guarantee the student's work future is to continue and complete a course in university or work after school in order to obtain experience is a controversial issue. I opine that, although experiences play a pivotal role in finding a good job and saving time and money, without knowledge about them you will choose the wrong pathway and you can not guarantee your job ’s future. Regarding completion academy education is the only pathway to insurance a good job future, I would mention, that many association employ experts and we should consider some aspects of a good job like safety. These days numerous community need worker force who are experts and have academic degrees like Master's and Ph.D. group which have pay-well salaries do not accept Master's degrees even though such as Apple, Amazon, Tesla and so on. In many universities, there are some collaborations between companies and universities and many of them send requests to universities and ask some students who have graduated recently. Therefore after graduation, many job offers are given to students which leads them to be hired by good clubs with a border diversity of majors and good salaries. Additionally, we should consider some factors for a good job like safety. Many careers like engineering, electricians,builders and so on, need some protections which prevent workers from dangerous situations. Much information is taught in the university according to the infrastructures of these works in detail. On the other hand, obtaining experience is really important to finding a good career. If students industry after school,they will analyze some aspects of jobs like salary, activity vacancies, endeavor time and interests. They will figure out how much fund they can earn, how many demands of workers are available and how much era it takes them in their daily routine. If they effortfor 2or 3 months, they will realize their interests. It might not be according to their interests and it is not a good deal for them, so they can change their job as soon as possible. In addition, if they performance first,they will earn and save a lot of fund instead of wasting their time studying. Finally, they can follow their dream. Many special and certainly good jobs are taught by private institutes that guarantee your job ’s imminent. Investing wage in themselves is the best choice. So with payment and experience from the world of effort, they can find their line according to their values. In conclusion, by completing your education at academy, you can ensure after graduation a good activity will be offered to you. For recommendation, if your parent does not have enough capital to run a business for you, the best and only way to obtain a good activity forthcoming is to complete your education at educational institution.