Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other type of Job should be highly paid?

It is true that some people think that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money and that there are other jobs that are worthy of being highly paid. In this essay, I will discuss my agreements and disagreements about this argument. First of all, it is correct that there are other jobs that should be highly paid or in the simpliest way is paid enough. In today's era, most jobs are underpaid and their salaries don't even match with how much effort they put into work. But this doesn't mean that entertainers should not be paid with such an amount. In addition to that, these entertainers don't just get easy money but they worked hard for it. These people use their creativity in order to come up with entertainment. Just like other people who worked hard, their efforts should be recognised also. In general, salaries should be based according to the person's effort and capabilities. In conclusion, this argument is discussed with agreements and disagreements about entertainers that are highly paid and there are other jobs that should be paid more.