These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Families move to different countries for employment is on the increase after globalisation. While a faction of people holds the notion that this is challanges for offspring, others argue that it is beneficial for children. This essay will delve into both viewpoints and explain my support for the former argument with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the advocates of multi- country job placement are claim that one obvious advantage of moving to different country for job purpose is multi-cultural exposure. In detail, moving to different places of the world may help them to understand different culture which is important for their future. Besides, the adolescents, arguably, learn language faster than adult. As a result of moving to different country with different dialogue would help children to become bilingual by interacting with local people. Nevertheless, shifting of schools is a major disadvantage of moving children with theirn parents. In other words, adapting new school with different environment is difficult of adolescents. Juvenile have to broke their friends and teachers in every movement which may heartbreaking for them. Similarly, the children away from families may affect their bond among the members of the family. For example, my cousin who move to different country with his parents have lesser bond with our grandparents. Moreover, the early age is the best time to understand own culture and language. If the children are away from their own country may detrimentally affact affects their social life in future. In conclusion, Although cultural and language learning is the advantages of moving to different country, Not only breaking school but also beaking relationship with families are the major drwabacks. I believe that moving away from home country in early age has significant implications.