Human activities are contributing to climate change. What extend do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is going up due to human activity and modern civilization. Most argue that environmental pollution is not only destroyed by human activity, but they also want to try developing this sector to overcome it. This essay will explain why they agree on it. First and foremost, this observation is that, in every sector, we want to try to use technological support for accelerating our daily work and making it easy for adaptation, this contribution is growing by human requirement. For example, worldwide right now different types tape of vehicles for rapid movement and well support for transporting in whole globe reason producing huge amounts of smoke. This smoke is produced by the uses of fossil fuel and col. Additionally, for travelling in space for satellite facilities, they are using rockets and this reason needs huge amounts of fuel for burning. Furthermore, this civilization is required for the development of lifestyle and protection from natural calamity. Moreover, this natural disaster is happening by the activity of humans. This human development wants to try to increase the housing facility and farming facilities in the future for easy survival. The housing development is reducing the forest and plants. Most livable places are also required for other creatures and this activity reduces this area for that living and growing. Additionally, cultivation of farming has required a large amount of space and as well as require sort of technological advancement like truckers, water pumps and harvesting machines. All requirements will be exhilarating the climate change. In conclusion, the climate is changing concern by human activity as fer it is very true things and it is also right that, they are taking a lot of initiative to reduce natural disasters.