Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

A lot of people have been interested in travelling to some areas such as the Sahara or the Antarctic where the environment is not good to live in. It is said that there are two sides to a coin, and visiting that place has advantages and disadvantages sides. One such benefit is that tourist would be able to experiences to live in this environment and other national habits, by the way, the disadvantage is that, such conditions could be the main reason for the deterioration of their health. One of the advantages of going to such as place is tourists can experience learning about habitat and environment and this way they forget anything wat they learned in these places. No matter what they read in a book or gain knowledge from watching videos or listening to someone, it is experience completely different. As well as they could learn about their local knowledge or cultures. For instance, most of the visitors are going to the Sahara to ride camels or diving from sand hills by cars. On the other hand, not many people are able to adapt to extreme weather or conditions. This is because their body would not be able to manage incredible climate changes. So that they feel ill and it would be mainly reason for death. In conclusion, although being adventurous can be good in terms of experiencing different cultures and habitats, it can also lead to health problems. Tourists must know if their body is capable of adapting to extreme climates before taking further steps in planning their trip. If not, they must prioritize their body over fun trips.