Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are good at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In today's world keeps evolving, making adaptations and innovation which encourage citizen have various activities to join during leisure time. Some parents believe that students should focus on their acadamic lessons because this will be benefit in the long-term. However, other oppose that pupils should spend their time on finding their hobby. This essay will examine both side and my perpestive will be discussed.    The initial reason why focusing is a crucial is that as the leaner still young, the parent does not realize what would be suit with their children. In this way, the families have to prepare the lessons whole of the time. However, this might be pressure which might cause the disease such as panic or depression due to the the environment that they have been received. On the another hand, it cannot be deny that experience is a significant roles for runner to approach the goal. Since the teenagers have opputunities to observe themselve, this allows them to gain experience. Moreover, learning variety social lets learner to improve social interaction and collect the connection which in the future this chance allows them to think outside box. This means that the kids might be successful person compared to other people because they know hoe to fit in with the people. To sum up, in my opinion, both side of views have merit but I strongly agreed that the best way is learning life and balancing as each person has disimilar habits. To illustrate, earning benefits from getting in verity enviroment and earn experience outside school which education cannot be taught.