Some people think that the government should fund music, dance and arts lessons for children. Others think that they should be funded by private businesses or by children's families. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few masses assume that the authorities should fund music, art and dance lessons for toddlers. Whereas, others think that it should be sponsored by some private enterprises or by children's families. This essay shall discuss both viewpoints in the ensuing paragraphs. However, I opine towards the former statement. To commence with, in favour of my opinion, Government funding encourages cultural development and ensures equal access to arts which proportionally help to build the socio-economic value of the nation. Besides, state-sponsored programs help teenagers promote national identity and heritage through the preservation and promotion of traditional music, dance and arts. Moreover, Ministry funding of art is a reflection of a society that values cultural enrichment and creative expression as a part of a balanced education. For instance, India is the 2nd largest country in promoting art by authority with the value of ethics and culture. On the other hand, Private funds encourage more specialised and diverse offerings which reflects market demand to support all types of art. Furthermore, Family funding may not encourage the children to pursue their goals as not all communities are capable socio-economically which restricts growth as only wealthy families can approach it more. In conclusion, although both views have their own perspective, I would like to support the government funding strategy as it allows equal opportunities and a sense of achievement for every child.