Some people say students of different age groups in schools should be put in the same class. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, allocation of scholars in class has become a grave matter of concern. Therefore, some individuals claim that learning institutions should assign distinct age groups in the same class unit. I disagree with this notion and reasons associated with my viewpoint are elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible reasons, the approach of alloting allocating distinct age categories in one class can lead to the sense of inferiority among students. In other words, pupils may range from seniors to youngsters, which means it might happen that juveniles will start teasing and bullying their senior classmates due to their age difference from others. To illustrate it, Nordic countries such as Sweden and Denmark has started this trend in 2020, one article was published by the "Times of India" states that around 40% of elders were agitated by their peers, who were in early 20s. As a result, older people, who were enrolled in school, they ended up by resigning from the schools, as they used to feel uncomfortable among young generation. Furthermore, learning in same age groups can have certain benefits. Firstly, they would have similar interest to share, which can not only enhance the bonding between classmates but also facilitates them to amplify their congitive thinking. To examplify, it is quite obvious that kids usually devote their break period while playing in garden, however, mature people perfer to communicate on serious social issues. Therefore, there will be lack of unity among class's students to perform any group activity together, which may deprive them to gain social skills. In conclusion, it can be observed that school learners should be divided according to their age level in the class, as this phenomenon will prevent them from having the feeling of inferiority from others. Also, categorising in the same age groups could render the merit of sharing same type of interests.