Some people think that governments should pay for people’s education and health care, while others believe that it is not governments’ responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It seems that with the passing of time, some education and health issues have become unsolvable in most countries, furthermore, some people argue that education and health should be free and provided by the authorities. This essay will be explained further in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, when providing free education also medical products for all general citizens, however, will grow this country and become more culture and civilize. For instance, my country is one of the best countries that provides free education from the first year to the last year, nevertheless, the student has a choice of either studying free or for fess outside the country, but, it makes a top student under the government's responsibility. On the other hand, when providing free medical treatments for everyone, it will be important for the health of the sick citizen, overall, in my opinion, I will tend to agree with the education and health government's responsibilities by 90% per cent, likewise, with a citizen by 10% per cent and I will first provide some ideas why and then look at same benefits. Additionally, great countries grow when they support their citizens wholeheartedly. In conclusion, I believe that important to support from higher authorities for citizens. Furthermore, when it is the responsibility of the individual, this will affect the development of the country because some do not have a good ability to achieve education and bring medicines. Likewise, blindness, disease, poverty,and homeless will spread.