Governments should ban dangerous sports. Others think that people should have the freedom to do any sport activity. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Government should prohibit ban risky sports. This essay disagree this idea because people can expess their emotions also it can be harmful for their health. Government should ban dangerous sports because some sports are harmful to a person's life. Sometimes people will die after this dangerous spots. Doing unsafe sports you can have physically problems like breaking your leg or arms. For example, claiming to high mountain also riding motorcycles in high places. Another reason doing hazardous sports help people let off their steam also some people relaxed claiming high mountains. For example, have a type of person not communicate with other people and sometimes this person wanted express their bad feelings and emotions to the outside, that’s why they are doing dangerous activities to get rid of bad emotions. However, in most cases it is dangerous for people to engage in extreme sports. In conclusion, hazardous sports damaging to a human’s life, and it’s better way for people get rid of their lousy problematic.