A company has announced that it is wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your country. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

Proclaimed has been done by a firm which is interested in constructing an industrial zone which is adjacent to the public society. Although one of the prime benefits behind this is that it provides employment and saves the time for employees, I believe that the drawbacks are overweigh of any advantages since it causes pollution and heavy congestion. The main advantages of having a large mill near the community is beneficial as it offers employment to the indigenous people, who live in rural areas. Therefore, it will reduce the unemployment rate and financial stable for the members of society. Moreover, the natives of the community who are living to adjacent to the factory, is easier to travel for them because they can reach frequently reach the company as it is near for them. For example, there are many individuals who travel long distances to go to work. However, the firm which is near the employees, saves their time as well as money. There are many demerits of the introduction of industry in a region, where masses live with their families. To begin with,one of the major causes is pollution, which emerges from the industry and it enables to rise the carbon footprint. As a result, the people who live near the mill will be suffered from the hazardous carbon emissions. Secondly, it will cause problems for traffic since the numerous employees will commute daily from home to the factory.Not only this,but the raw materials which will be needed for the industry also travel by the same route. As a result, it makes heavy congestion on the roads and creates trouble for pedestrians. In conclusion, while some merits present having a factory near native people since individuals will be hired by the company. By contrast, I would argue that it has major disadvantages because it will suffer to the indigenous people by pollution and heavy traffic.