Human activities over the period of time have increased global warming. What are the primary causes? What solutions can you suggest?

One of the most important issues of today's world which is being neglected the most is global warming. Especially in the curreny currency century, humans are burning too much fossil fuels, removing natural habitats for constructions and overconsuming the earth's resources which are the main causes of global warming. There are plenty of solutions which can be given to tackle this issue. Firstly, abusing in the consumption of fossil fuels is one of the issues which causes this problem. With developing civilization and industries, the number of cars and factories are growing sharply. Since they use fossil fuels like oil and gas to function, the amount of burning fuels grows as well and they ultimately cause releasing toxic gasses in the air which leads to global warming. Hence, we can decrease the amount of using these resources by decreasing the number of cars or using another approach for producing energy in factories. For instance, we can facilitate the ways and encourage people to use bicycles or we can use electricity in the industries. So, we must be cautios about overconsuming resources and replace other less destructive options. Secondly, another proplem is that humans are destroying natural habitats, especially forests, for their own profit. They cut the trees and jeopardize many animals' lives for building roads or houses. When trees and animals are eliminated, there will be malfunctions in producing oxygen and balancing the food chain. Hence, global warming would happen. The main solution for this issue is that some organizations take the power and prevent people from causing damage to the environment. Therefore, the government should take care of forests and natural environment by protecting it from constructors. Overall, being greedy in using the earth's resources, like fuels and trees, are the main causes for global warming. They lead to pollution and ultimately, harmful warmth. It is recommended that governments establish laws for preventing people from harming the envirnment and set penalties for this matter.