The world population has been increasing lately. One way to curb excessive growth in the third world countries is to restrict the number of children each couple can have to 1. Other people believe that empowerment of womanis a better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that the world population has been rising day by day. one way is to restrict excessive crowd in other countries by giving birth to one child by a couple. Whereas, few individuals think that women empowerment is the better way. In my, an inclined, couple should have a single baby. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are manyfold factors which support in control of population. First and foremost, the government should implement such rules and regulations which is based on the chicks birth although education play a vital role for explaining birth control and its benefits for our nation. Moreover, if a family has one kid then they will provide their children a better facilities along with educational benefits. For example, the federal authorities of China have already been passes a law against birth of children and more then one offspring in any family, have to pay penalities. Probing ahead, many homosapians reckon that females should raised in every field and this is the correct way in limit birth of a curb in a family. However, the contemporary era, women should be educated well for their future well being and additionally, girls are the one who always stand for their family in any conditions. So, during birth she feel ample amount of pain and does not want this pain again. For instance, the "Times of India" an Indian newspaper illustrates about a lady who dies by giving multiple births. In a nutshell, the authorities should make an inspections every year for checking of babies in families. Instead of paying money in hospitals, folks should spend cash on the education of their children and raise women's literacy.