People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays enormous number of accident happened when compared to the past years. On those accident more number of teenagers are made traffic offence. in my view i completely agree to the rule which the people should be atleast 21 year old to drive a car. To begin with present days lots of young teenagers went to the wrong path by the way of alocohol and other undisciplinary activities. This is because of the children parents grew their children without discipline education. Furthermore most of the adolescents don't know the rules and regulation of driving. Majority of the young teenagers have outbreak the traffic laws. For instance in India some survey says nearly 40% of accidents happened only because of teenagers. However some number of people believes if teenagers have a license then it will help for their future driving jobs and it will make them to be a better responsible person.Another reason the young teen are more eager to learn how to drive a car when compared with aged peoples. For instance In Germany there are more than 45% people were teenagers who are interested to obtain driving license. To put it in a nutshell majority of the people got maturity after the end of teenages teenage.So the government should put a new laws for driving age for cars. it will enhance the safety of common public.